Mr. Darcy is All Bundled Up!

Yes it’s Spring, but the house of Madam de Vere has bundled up all 9 short stories from The Pemberley Estate Series in the Second Edition of Mr. Darcy – Behind Closed Doors. Available now on Amazon and Kindle.

Included in this bundle are:
Book 1 – Mr. Darcy’s Secret
Book 2 – Mr. Darcy’s Bedchamber
Book 3 – Mrs. Bingley’s Introduction to Seduction
Book 4 – Mr. Darcy’s Dirty Mind
Book 5 – Mr. Darcy’s Favor
Book 6 – Mr. Darcy’s Naughty Little Words
Book 7 – Mr. Darcy’s Shadows
Book 8 – Mr. Darcy’s Enemies
Book 9 – Mr. Darcy’s Writing Desk

About the author

The Enlightened Spectacle blog uses the exes, codependent tendencies, and esoteric thoughts of one woman in search of life’s deeper meaning as the inspiration for you to deviate from social norms, gain new perspectives, and embrace the darkness on your own Path of Enlightenment.

Josie de Vere is evolving thinker who happens to be codependent and also a writer. Hoping her journey through the darkness to know enlightenment inspires others along the way.

Leave a Reply